About the WPSL and its competitive Summer Season

The WPSL is the longest-active women’s soccer league in the United States and with a membership of 130 teams, it’s also the largest women’s soccer league in the world.

Dade County FC competes in the nine-team Sunshine Conference of the South Region against fellow Florida sides from: Jacksonville, Orlando, Tampa Bay, Cape Coral, Fort Lauderdale, Fort Meyers, Sarasota, and Miami in an unbalanced 8 to 10 game schedule from late-May to mid-July